Calendar: Current/Upcoming Shows

Welcome to FIDDLEHEADS Gallery & DVAA Calendar of events. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tag Sale Donation drop-off
3
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Annual Photography Show
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tag Sale Donation Drop-off
4
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Fundraiser Tag Sale
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Annual Photography Show
5
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Annual Photography Show
6
7
8
9
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Annual Photography Show
11
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Annual Photography Show
12
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Annual Photography Show
13
14
15
16
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
17
12:00 pm
Staying Connected -- Details Pending
18
19
20
21
22
23
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
  

June 2022

Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
Thursday, Jun 2 , 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Tag Sale Donation drop-off
Thursday, Jun 2 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Annual Photography Show
Friday, Jun 3 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Tag Sale Donation Drop-off
Friday, Jun 3 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Fundraiser Tag Sale
Saturday, Jun 4 , 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Annual Photography Show
Saturday, Jun 4 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Annual Photography Show
Sunday, Jun 5 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
Thursday, Jun 9 , 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Annual Photography Show
Friday, Jun 10 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Annual Photography Show
Saturday, Jun 11 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Annual Photography Show
Sunday, Jun 12 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
Thursday, Jun 16 , 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Staying Connected -- Details Pending
Friday, Jun 17 , 12:00 pm
Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
Thursday, Jun 23 , 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
Thursday, Jun 30 , 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm