Calendar: Current/Upcoming Shows

Welcome to FIDDLEHEADS Gallery & DVAA Calendar of events. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
2
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
3
4
5
6
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Stick & Stones
7
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
8
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
9
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
10
11
12
13
14
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
15
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
16
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
17
18
19
20
21
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
22
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
24
25
26
27
28
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
29
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
30
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sticks & Stones
31
     

October 2022

Sticks & Stones
Saturday, Oct 1 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Sunday, Oct 2 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Farmer's Market starts. The gallery will be open also.
Thursday, Oct 6 , 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Stick & Stones
Thursday, Oct 6 , 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Friday, Oct 7 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Saturday, Oct 8 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Sunday, Oct 9 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Friday, Oct 14 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Saturday, Oct 15 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Sunday, Oct 16 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Friday, Oct 21 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Saturday, Oct 22 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Sunday, Oct 23 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Friday, Oct 28 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Saturday, Oct 29 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery
Sticks & Stones
Sunday, Oct 30 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Fiddleheads Gallery